Project Planning – Schedule

Here is my timetable for completing my project. I have made it quite detailed, as time management is not one of my strengths, so I hope this keeps me on track! At this stage I am not completely sure how long it will take me to complete certain tasks, but as I am using a Gantt chart, it is easy to update and I should get a better idea of things once I get stuck into the tasks.

I have split each week into 2 sections, with the general aim being to complete lectures and tutorials in the first half, and then use the knowledge gained to work on my project in the second half of the week. With each task, I will refer to the previous post, Task & Resouce List, to check that I have the required resources to complete the task successfully.

Gantt project planner

Leave a Reply

